My Books

If you want more information about a certain series, click the series title to go to that page. Here is the chronological reading order.

If you would like to read about the trigger warnings for each book, please have a look at this page: triggers

Club Royal

It's recommended these books are read in order

  1. Royal Firsts (Club Royal prequel)
  2. Rogue Royal (Club Royal 1)
  3. Secretive Royal (Club Royal 2)
  4. Grieving Royal (Club Royal 3)
  5. Disowned Royal (Club Royal 4)
  6. Trained Royal (Club Royal 5)
  7. Awakened Royal (Club Royal 6)
  8. Commanding Royal (Club Royal 7)

Illuminate Matchmaking

Any reading order

  1. Ignite
  2. Blaze
  3. Kindle
  4. Scorch
  5. Inferno (coming soon)
  6. Flame (coming 2024)
  7. Spark (coming 2024)
  8. Burn (coming 2024)

Boys, Daddies, Snuggles & More

  1. Need Him
  2. Trust Him


Any reading order

  1. Love Me, Daddy
  2. Soothe Me, Daddy
  3. Spoil Me, Daddy

The next three series are all in the same shared world and characters do cross over, but you don't have to read them in order to understand them.


  1. Love Conquers
  2. Instant Desire
  3. Primary Seduction
  4. Deep Down
  5. A Crush for Christmas
  6. Life Support
  7. Covert Strength
  8. Love Scene
  9. Lawful Attraction

Just A Little Crush

  1. First Kiss
  2. A Special Love
  3. He's Behind You
  4. Three Thirds (coming soon)
  5. Sweet Truths (coming soon)

Love in Flames

  1. Out of the Frying Pan
  2. Smokescreen
  3. Breathing Fire


Any reading order

  1. Treehouse Whispers
  2. Star-Crossed
  3. Protecting the Thief
  4. Sizzling Chauffeur

Elouise R East (Taboo)

  1. Standalone (any reading order)

1. Forbidden Temptation

2. Too Many Secrets

2. Collide

1. When Fantasies Collide

2. When Dreams Collide

3. When Pleasures Collide

4. When Cravings Collide